Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Physics and Astronomy Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Roger H. Anderson

Roger H. Anderson

Adjunct Professor

Emeritus since 2000

Seattle Pacific University

Phone: (206) 284-0400
E-mail: rha@spu.edu

Koen Clays

Koen Clays

Adjunct Professor

Research: Nonlinear Optics

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

E-mail: koen.clays@fys.kuleuven.be

Hergen Eilers

Hergen Eilers

Adjunct Professor

Senior Scientist

Applied Sciences Laboratory
Institute for Shock Physics
Washington State University

Phone: (509) 358-7681
E-mail: eilers@wsu.edu

James Hawreliak

James Hawreliak

Associate Professor

Research: High Energy Density Physics

Phone: (509) 335-1901
E-mail: james.hawreliak@wsu.edu
Website: Institute for Shock Physics

Robert Lang

Robert J. Lang

Adjunct Faculty

Research: complex origami designs

Phone: (925) 855-9090
E-mail: robert@langorigami.com
Website: www.langorigami.com

Rick Lytel

Rick Lytel

Adjunct Professor

Research: Physics of Computers and Networks

First Degree Innovation

Phone: (650) 393-0854
E-mail: rlytel@wsu.edu
Website: Rick Lytel

Jean-Sabin McEwen

Jean-Sabin McEwen

Adjunct Professor

Research:Theory of Surface Processes

The Gene and Linda Voiland School of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering
Washington State University

E-mail: js.mcewen@wsu.edu
Website: Jean-Sabin McEwen

Greg Mendell

Greg Mendell

Senior Researcher

Research: Astrophysics and Gravitational Waves

Laser Interferometric Gravitational-Wave Observatory Hanford
P.O. Box 159
Richland, WA 99352

E-mail: gmendell@ligo-wa.caltech.edu

Javier Perez-Moreno

Javier Perez-Moreno

Adjunct Professor

Research: Nonlinear Optics

Skidmore College
Physics Department
Dana Science Center 230

Phone: (518) 580-5122
E-mail: jperezmo@skidmore.edu
Website: Javier Perez-Moreno

Fred Raab

Fred Raab

Adjunct Professor

American Physical Society Fellow

Research: Astrophysics

Laser Interferometric Gravitational-Wave Observatory Hanford
P.O. Box 159
Richland, WA 99352

E-mail: raab_f@ligo-wa.caltech.edu

Dennis Sullivan

Dennis Sullivan

Adjunct Faculty

Research: Electromagnetic Simulation; Quantum Semiconductor Simulation; Hyperthermia Cancer Therapy Simulation

University of Idaho
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phone: (208) 885-5926
E-mail: dennis@ee.uidaho.edu
Website: Dennis Sullivan

 

Zhi-Gang Yu

Affiliate Faculty

Research: Electrical transport in complex electronic materials and novel devices.
Phone: (509) 358-7780
E-mail: zhi-gang.yu@wsu.edu
Website: Institute for Shock Physics

Matthew Zacate

Matthew Zacate

Adjunct Professor

Research: Computational Materials Science

Northern Kentucky University

E-mail: zacatem1@nku.edu
Website: Matthew Zacate