Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff

Administrative Staff

Robin Stratton

Administrative Manager
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-9532
e-mail: rstratton@wsu.edu

Tom Busch

Tom Busch

Fiscal Analyst 2
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-2414
email: tjbusch@wsu.edu

Laura Krueger

Laura Krueger

Fiscal Specialist II
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-9533
email: lkrueger@wsu.edu

 

 

Vacant

Administrative Assistant
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-1698
email:

Technical Staff

Jacob Turner

Jacob Turner

Director of Undergraduate Labs
Webster 1248/341
Phone: 335-3398
email: jacob.turner@wsu.edu

Introductory Physics Laboratories

Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson

Scientific Instructional Tech. IV
Webster B7
Phone: 335-5097
email: johnstm@wsu.edu

Physics Lecture Demonstrations

Research Staff

No Photo

Terry McAfee

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lawrence Berkeley National Labs
email: terry.mcafee@wsu.edu

Maren Mossman

Maren Mossman

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 652
email: maren.mossman@wsu.edu

Sean Mossman

Sean Mossman

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 644
email: sean.mossman@wsu.edu

 

Jin Zhang

Jin Zhang

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 947G
email: jin.zhang3@wsu.edu

Sheng Zou

Sheng Zou

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 548
email: sheng.zou@wsu.edu