Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Physics and Astronomy Staff

Administrative Staff

Robin Stratton

Robin Stratton

Administrative Manager
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-9532
e-mail: rstratton@wsu.edu

Tom Busch

Tom Busch

Fiscal Analyst 2
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-2414
email: tjbusch@wsu.edu

Laura Krueger

Laura Krueger

Fiscal Specialist II
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-9533
email: lkrueger@wsu.edu

No Photo

Brendan Brunner

Program Assistant, Academic Programs
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-1698
email:  brendan.brunner@wsu.edu

 

Technical Staff


Marc Weber

Marc Weber

Director of Undergraduate Labs
Webster 341A / 527
Phone: 335-3398 / 335-7872
email: m_weber@wsu.edu

Introductory Physics Laboratories


Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson

Scientific Instructional Technician IV
Webster B7
Phone: 335-5097
email: johnstm@wsu.edu

Physics Lecture Demonstrations

Research Staff

Vandna Gokhroo

Vandna Gokhroo

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 644
email: vandna.gokhroo@wsu.edu

Sean Mossman

Sean Mossman

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 644
email: sean.mossman@wsu.edu

Sheng Zou

Sheng Zou

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 548
email: sean.mossman@wsu.edu