Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff

Administrative Staff

Robin Stratton

Administrative Manager
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-9532
e-mail: rstratton@wsu.edu

Tom Busch

Tom Busch

Fiscal Analyst 2
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-2414
email: tjbusch@wsu.edu

No Photo

Paula Scovell

Clerical Assistant II
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-9533
email: paula.scovell@wsu.edu 

Andrea Dodge

Academic Administrative Assistant

Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-1698
e-mail: andrea.dodge@wsu.edu

 

Technical Staff

Jacob Turner

Jacob Turner

Director of Undergraduate Labs
Webster 1248/341
Phone: 335-3398
email: jacob.turner@wsu.edu

Introductory Physics Laboratories

Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson

Scientific Instructional Tech. IV
Webster B7
Phone: 335-5097
email: johnstm@wsu.edu

Physics Lecture Demonstrations

Research Staff

Christopher Carroll

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 927
Phone: 509-335-4675
email: christopher.carroll@wsu.edu
Website: (Link)

 

Adnan Nahlawi

Postdoctoral Research Associate

email: adnan.nahlawi@wsu.edu