Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Physics and Astronomy Staff

Administrative Staff

Tom Busch

Tom Busch

Fiscal Analyst 2
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-2414
email: tjbusch@wsu.edu

Laura Krueger

Laura Krueger

Fiscal Specialist II
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-9533
email: lkrueger@wsu.edu

Richard Lindsey

Richard Lindsey

Program Assistant, Academic Programs
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-1698
email: richard.lindsey@wsu.edu

Robin Stratton

Robin Stratton

Administrative Manager
Webster 1245
Phone: 509-335-9532
e-mail: rstratton@wsu.edu

Technical Staff

Research Staff

Vandna Gokhroo

Vandna Gokhroo

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 644
email: vandna.gokhroo@wsu.edu

Sean Mossman

Sean Mossman

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 644
email: sean.mossman@wsu.edu

Sheng Zou

Sheng Zou

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Webster 548
email: sean.mossman@wsu.edu