Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Physics and Astronomy Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Allison Acosta

Baldassare Group

Office: Webster 926
Email: allison.acosta@wsu.edu
Website: (Link)

Syeed Ahmed
Obaid Alqahtani
Obaid Alqahtani
Zahra Armanfard
Lauren Barmore

McCluskey Group

Office: Webster G36
Email: lauren.barmore@wsu.edu
Website: (Link)

Akshara Binu
Courtney Cadenhead
Courtney Cadenhead
Adam Cameron
Pavan Chawhan
Garrett Compton
Bailey Conrad
Ryan Corbin
Ryan Corbin
Edyn Davies
Edward Eskew
Edward Eskew
No Photo
Robert Ford
Emily Frank
John Freiberg
Zoya Ghorbanishiadeh
Devin Grabner

Collins Group

Office: Webster 525
Email: devin.grabner@wsu.edu
Website: (Link)

Corey Halverson
Physics Department portraits Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022
Scott Hillen
Alexander Johnson
Erin Kimbro

Baldassare Group

Office: Webster 926
Email: erin.kimbro@wsu.edu
Website: (Link)

Alexander Mantilla
Lauren McDermott
Tanner Melody
Alexander Messick

Baldassare Group

Office: Webster 926
Email: alexander.messick@wsu.edu
Website: (Link)

 

Julie Miller

 

Heather Moon
Nishad Muhammed
Annesh Mukhopadhyay

Engels Group

Office: Webster 652
Email: annesh.mukhopadhyay@wsu.edu
Website: (Link)

Windy Olsen
Windy Olsen
Kamrul Hoque Ome Md.
Tathagata Pal
Tathagata Pal
Anthony Papol
Jacob Parker
Acacia Patterson
Brenna Peever
Christopher Powers
Christopher Powers
Jethin Pulikkottil Jacob
Jethin Pulikkottil Jacob
Marlo Ramo Morales
Cassandra Remple
Cassandra Remple

McCluskey Group

Office: Webster G36
Email: cassandra.remple@wsu.edu
Website: (Link)

Macarena Santillan
Macarena Santillan
Saptarshi Rajan Sarkar
Saptarshi Rajan Sarkar
Colby Schimelfenig
Heidi Schlunt
Heidi Schlunt
Federico Serrano
No Photo
Fangyu Shang
Sterling Smith
Kartik Sreedhar
Elliot Steissberg
Jarod Tall
Eleanor Terry-Welsh
Praveer Tiwari
Praveer Tiwari
No Photo
Os Vy
Bryant Ward
Bryant Ward
Erik Wasleske

Baldassare Group

Office: Webster 926
Email: erik.wasleske@wsu.edu
Website: (Link)

Chelsea Weaver
Brice Williams
William Wills
William Wills
Kexuan Wu